Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Lower Newcastle.

Lower Newcastle is in the baronies of Newcastle.

Lower Newcastle is in the counties of Wicklow.

Lower Newcastle is on Lower Newcastle.


It is located at 53° 5' 3" N, 6° 4' 5" W.


Lower Newcastle has an area of 16.1 km² / 3,975.7 acres / 6.2 square miles.


There are 18 townlands that we know about in Lower Newcastle. This represents 97.5% of all the area in Lower Newcastle.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lower Newcastle was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Apr 2016 by rorym.