Maytown is in the Electoral Division of Mullaglass, in Civil Parish of Killevy (Upper Orior portion), in the Barony of Orior Upper, in the County of Armagh

The Irish name for Maytown is Magh Tamhn

Maytown is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 12' 16" N, 6° 23' 47" W.


Maytown has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 25428th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Armagh, it is the 426th largest townland


Maytown borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Maytown.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Maytown in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Maytown was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Jun 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.