Roebuck is in the Electoral Division of Dundrum ED (1911), in Civil Parish of Taney, in the Barony of Rathdown, in the County of Dublin

The Irish name for Roebuck is Reabóg

Roebuck is on Roebuck.


It is located at 53° 18' 14" N, 6° 13' 47" W.


Roebuck has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 4195th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Dublin, it is the 23rd largest townland


Roebuck borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Roebuck.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Roebuck in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Roebuck was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 May 2012 by brianh.