We don't know what Electoral Division Mount Anville is in. Mount Anville is in the Civil Parish of Taney. Mount Anville is in the Barony of Rathdown. Mount Anville is in Co. Dublin

The Irish name for Mount Anville is Mountanville

The English name for Mount Anville is Mountanville

Mount Anville is on Logainm.ie: Mount Anville.


It is located at 53° 17' 30" N, 6° 13' 18" W.


Mount Anville has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 52157th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Dublin, it is the 758th largest townland


Mount Anville borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mount Anville.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mount Anville in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mount Anville was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 May 2012 by brianh.