We don't know what Electoral Division Aghama is in. Aghama is in the Civil Parish of Magheraculmoney. Aghama is in the Barony of Lurg. Aghama is in Co. Fermanagh

Aghama is on Logainm.ie: Aghama.


It is located at 54° 31' 21" N, 7° 42' 5" W.


Aghama has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 57439th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 2074th largest townland


Aghama borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghama.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghama in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghama was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Mar 2014 by KDDA.