Boyhill is in the Electoral Division of Deerpark, in Civil Parish of Aghavea, in the Barony of Magherastephana, in the County of Fermanagh

Boyhill is on Boyhill.


It is located at 54° 18' 6" N, 7° 26' 59" W.


Boyhill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 37261st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 747th largest townland


Boyhill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Boyhill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Boyhill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Boyhill was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 May 2013 by KDDA.