Derryvree is in the Electoral Division of Deerpark, in Civil Parish of Aghavea, in the Barony of Magherastephana, in the County of Fermanagh

Derryvree is on Derryvree.


It is located at 54° 17' 55" N, 7° 26' 30" W.


Derryvree has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 42308th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 992nd largest townland


Derryvree borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryvree.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryvree in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryvree was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 May 2013 by KDDA.