Derryvullan is in the Electoral Division of Derrybrusk, in Civil Parish of Derryvullan and Islands, in the Barony of Tirkennedy, in the County of Fermanagh

The Irish name for Derryvullan is Doire Mhaoláin

Derryvullan is on Derryvullan.


It is located at 54° 18' 32" N, 7° 35' 11" W.


Derryvullan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 24105th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Fermanagh, it is the 335th largest townland


Derryvullan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryvullan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryvullan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryvullan was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Apr 2014 by KDDA.