Sraghmore is in the Electoral Division of Togher, in Civil Parish of Ceallúrach, in the Barony of Baile na Corra Thuaidh, in the County of Contae Chill Mhantáin

Sraghmore is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 5' 44" N, 6° 13' 36" W.


Sraghmore has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 2317ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Chill Mhantáin, it is the 63ú largest townland


Sraghmore borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Sraghmore.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Sraghmore in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Sraghmore was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Iúil 2014 by Nick Burrett.