Derrynabrin is in the Electoral Division of Curraghmore, in Civil Parish of Kilkerrin, in the Barony of Tiaquin, in the County of Galway

Derrynabrin is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 33' 16" N, 8° 28' 37" W.


Derrynabrin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 23899th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 1635th largest townland


Derrynabrin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrynabrin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrynabrin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrynabrin was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Sep 2014 by DaCor.