Ballybaun is in the Electoral Division of Derryglassaun, in Civil Parish of Moylough, in the Barony of Tiaquin, in the County of Galway

Ballybaun is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 23' 43" N, 8° 38' 23" W.


Ballybaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 32435th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Galway, it is the 2197th largest townland


Ballybaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 May 2016 by NoelB.