Ballyhorgan-Marshes is in the Electoral Division of Ballyduff, in Civil Parish of Rattoo, in the Barony of Clanmaurice, in the County of Kerry

Ballyhorgan-Marshes is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 26' 57" N, 9° 37' 52" W.


Ballyhorgan-Marshes has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 45296th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 2265th largest townland


Ballyhorgan-Marshes borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyhorgan-Marshes.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyhorgan-Marshes in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyhorgan-Marshes was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Jun 2016 by Teester.