Ballyhorgan is in the Electoral Division of Ballyduff, in Civil Parish of Rattoo, in the Barony of Clanmaurice, in the County of Kerry

Ballyhorgan is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 27' 10" N, 9° 38' 33" W.


Ballyhorgan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 24068th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 1426th largest townland


Ballyhorgan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyhorgan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyhorgan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyhorgan was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Jun 2016 by Teester.