Derrymore East is in the Electoral Division of Baurtregaum, in Civil Parish of Annagh, in the Barony of Corkaguiny, in the County of Kerry

Derrymore East is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 13' 25" N, 9° 49' 20" W.


Derrymore East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 150th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 4th largest townland


Derrymore East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrymore East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrymore East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrymore East was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Nov 2014 by brianboru.