Derrymore West is in the Electoral Division of Baurtregaum, in Civil Parish of Annagh, in the Barony of Corkaguiny, in the County of Kerry

The Irish name for Derrymore West is Doire Mhór Thiar

Derrymore West is on Derrymore West.


It is located at 52° 13' 58" N, 9° 50' 33" W.


Derrymore West has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 1043rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 74th largest townland


Derrymore West borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrymore West.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrymore West in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrymore West was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Nov 2014 by brianboru.