Commons is in the Electoral Division of Kilgobban, in Civil Parish of Kilgobban, in the Barony of Corkaguiny, in the County of Kerry

The Irish name for Commons is An Coimín

Commons is on Commons.


It is located at 52° 12' 50" N, 9° 52' 9" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 32695th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 1796th largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

We don't know when Commons was added to OpenStreetMap.