Ahalahana is in the Electoral Division of Newtownsandes, in Civil Parish of Murher, in the Barony of Iraghticonnor, in the County of Kerry

The Irish name for Ahalahana is Átha Leathana

Ahalahana is on Logainm.ie: Ahalahana.


It is located at 52° 30' 15" N, 9° 23' 42" W.


Ahalahana has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 4871st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 381st largest townland


Ahalahana borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ahalahana.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ahalahana in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ahalahana was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 May 2016 by Teester.