Ballyraymeen Lower is in the Electoral Division of Kiltallagh, in Civil Parish of Kiltallagh, in the Barony of Trughanacmy, in the County of Kerry

Ballyraymeen Lower is on Ballyraymeen Lower.


It is located at 52° 10' 53" N, 9° 40' 13" W.


Ballyraymeen Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 45450th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kerry, it is the 2271st largest townland


Ballyraymeen Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyraymeen Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyraymeen Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyraymeen Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Jun 2016 by Teester.