Ballinacurra (Bowman) is in the Electoral Division of Limerick No. 4 Urban, in Civil Parish of St Michael's, in the Barony of Clanwilliam, in the County of Limerick

Ballinacurra (Bowman) is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 39' 16" N, 8° 38' 1" W.


Ballinacurra (Bowman) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 51883rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Limerick, it is the 1705th largest townland


Ballinacurra (Bowman) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballinacurra (Bowman).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballinacurra (Bowman) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballinacurra (Bowman) was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Feb 2018 by PaddyMatthews.