Killawullaun Mountain is in the Electoral Division of Killavally, in Civil Parish of Ballintober, in the Barony of Carra, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Killawullaun Mountain is Sliabh Choill an Bhalláin

Killawullaun Mountain is on Killawullaun Mountain.


It is located at 53° 45' 16" N, 9° 20' 26" W.


Killawullaun Mountain has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 20805th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 1180th largest townland


Killawullaun Mountain borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Killawullaun Mountain.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Killawullaun Mountain in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Killawullaun Mountain was added to OpenStreetMap on 19 Apr 2016 by Vincent de Phily.