Srahduggaun is in the Electoral Division of Ballycroy South, in Civil Parish of Kilcommon, in the Barony of Erris, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Srahduggaun is Srath Dúgáin

Srahduggaun is on Srahduggaun.


It is located at 53° 59' 7" N, 9° 41' 47" W.


Srahduggaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 63rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 17th largest townland


Srahduggaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Srahduggaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Srahduggaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Srahduggaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Apr 2016 by NoelB.