Srahataggle South is in the Electoral Division of Muings, in Civil Parish of Kilcommon, in the Barony of Erris, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Srahataggle South is Sraith an tSeagail Theas

Srahataggle South is on Srahataggle South.


It is located at 54° 9' 52" N, 9° 49' 49" W.


Srahataggle South has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 6937th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 526th largest townland


Srahataggle South borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Srahataggle South.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Srahataggle South in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Srahataggle South was added to OpenStreetMap on 18 Feb 2016 by NoelB.