Cordarragh South is in the Electoral Division of Slievemahanagh, in Civil Parish of Aghagower, in the Barony of Murrisk, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Cordarragh South is Corr Dharach Theas

Cordarragh South is on Cordarragh South.


It is located at 53° 43' 26" N, 9° 29' 18" W.


Cordarragh South has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 2102nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 241st largest townland


Cordarragh South borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Cordarragh South.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Cordarragh South in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cordarragh South was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Jun 2016 by Teester.