Lissaniska East is in the Electoral Division of Mount Falcon, in Civil Parish of Ballynahaglish, in the Barony of Tirawley, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Lissaniska East is Lios an Uisce Thoir

Lissaniska East is on Lissaniska East.


It is located at 54° 1' 25" N, 9° 8' 58" W.


Lissaniska East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 20771st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 1179th largest townland


Lissaniska East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Lissaniska East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lissaniska East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lissaniska East was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Dec 2015 by NoelB.