Carrowhibbock Lower is in the Electoral Division of Ballycastle, in Civil Parish of Doonfeeny, in the Barony of Tirawley, in the County of Mayo

Carrowhibbock Lower is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 16' 50" N, 9° 21' 20" W.


Carrowhibbock Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 38662nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 2115th largest townland


Carrowhibbock Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Carrowhibbock Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Carrowhibbock Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Carrowhibbock Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Dec 2015 by NoelB.