Annaghyduff is in the Electoral Division of Aghabog, in Civil Parish of Ematris, in the Barony of Dartree, in the County of Monaghan

The Irish name for Annaghyduff is Eanach Aodha Dubh

Annaghyduff is on Annaghyduff.


It is located at 54° 7' 42" N, 7° 4' 35" W.


Annaghyduff has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 40638th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Monaghan, it is the 814th largest townland


Annaghyduff borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Annaghyduff.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Annaghyduff in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Annaghyduff was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Nov 2015 by KDDA.