Ballinloughquarter is in the Electoral Division of Coolougher, in Civil Parish of Kiltullagh, in the Barony of Castlereagh, in the County of Roscommon

The Irish name for Ballinloughquarter is Ceathrú Bhaile an Locha

Ballinloughquarter is on Ballinloughquarter.


It is located at 53° 45' 0" N, 8° 35' 36" W.


Ballinloughquarter has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 49166th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 1677th largest townland


Ballinloughquarter borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballinloughquarter.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballinloughquarter in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballinloughquarter was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Oct 2014 by DaCor.