Derrygolagh is in the Electoral Division of Templevanny, in Civil Parish of Toomour, in the Barony of Corran, in the County of Sligo

The Irish name for Derrygolagh is Doire Ghualach

Derrygolagh is on Derrygolagh.


It is located at 54° 0' 24" N, 8° 23' 31" W.


Derrygolagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 3078th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Sligo, it is the 78th largest townland


Derrygolagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrygolagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrygolagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrygolagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Oct 2013 by NoelB.