Ardleebeg is in the Electoral Division of Ballynakill, in Civil Parish of Ballysumaghan, in the Barony of Tirerrill, in the County of Sligo

The Irish name for Ardleebeg is Ard Lao Beag

Ardleebeg is on Ardleebeg.


It is located at 54° 10' 28" N, 8° 24' 2" W.


Ardleebeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 53170th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Sligo, it is the 1149th largest townland


Ardleebeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ardleebeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ardleebeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ardleebeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Apr 2014 by NoelB.