We don't know what Electoral Division Ballynagrana is in. Ballynagrana is in the Civil Parish of Carrick. Ballynagrana is in the Barony of Iffa and Offa East. Ballynagrana is in Co. Tipperary

The Irish name for Ballynagrana is Baile na gCanánach

Ballynagrana is on Logainm.ie: Ballynagrana.


It is located at 52° 21' 42" N, 7° 25' 41" W.


Ballynagrana has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 10317th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 542nd largest townland


Ballynagrana borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynagrana.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynagrana in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynagrana was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Sep 2015 by Teester.