We don't know what Electoral Division Deerpark is in. Deerpark is in the Civil Parish of Carrick. Deerpark is in the Barony of Iffa and Offa East. Deerpark is in Co. Tipperary

The Irish name for Deerpark is Páirc na bhFianna

Deerpark is on Logainm.ie: Deerpark.


It is located at 52° 21' 18" N, 7° 26' 46" W.


Deerpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 7165th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 377th largest townland


Deerpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deerpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deerpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deerpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Sep 2015 by Teester.