Ballyfowloo is in the Electoral Division of Magorban, in Civil Parish of Saint Patricksrock, in the Barony of Middlethird, in the County of Tipperary

Ballyfowloo is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 30' 7" N, 7° 50' 27" W.


Ballyfowloo has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 17929th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 945th largest townland


Ballyfowloo borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyfowloo.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyfowloo in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyfowloo was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Sep 2015 by Teester.