Curraghmore is in the Electoral Division of Ballina, in Civil Parish of Kilmastulla, in the Barony of Owney and Arra, in the County of Tipperary

The Irish name for Curraghmore is An Currach Mór

Curraghmore is on Curraghmore.


It is located at 52° 48' 48" N, 8° 21' 25" W.


Curraghmore has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 2273rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 122nd largest townland


Curraghmore borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Curraghmore in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Curraghmore was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Oct 2015 by Teester.