Ballynahatty is in the Electoral Division of Loughmuck, in Civil Parish of Drumragh, in the Barony of East Omagh, in the County of Tyrone

Ballynahatty is on Ballynahatty.


It is located at 54° 33' 22" N, 7° 19' 24" W.


Ballynahatty has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 30125th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1158th largest townland


Ballynahatty borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballynahatty.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballynahatty in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballynahatty was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Apr 2015 by KDDA.