Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of East Omagh.

East Omagh is in Co. Tyrone

East Omagh is on East Omagh.


It is located at 54° 32' 49" N, 7° 17' 21" W.


East Omagh has an area of 536.5 km² / 132,568.6 acres / 207.1 square miles

Civil Parishes

There are 8 civil parishes in East Omagh.


There are 327 townlands that we know about in East Omagh. This represents 98.6% of all the area in East Omagh.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Apr 2016 by rorym.