Ballysaggart More is in the Electoral Division of Ballysaggart More, in Civil Parish of Lismore and Mocollop, in the Barony of Coshmore and Coshbride, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Ballysaggart More is Baile na Sagart Mór

Ballysaggart More is on Ballysaggart More.


It is located at 52° 9' 9" N, 7° 59' 32" W.


Ballysaggart More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 14536th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 277th largest townland


Ballysaggart More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballysaggart More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballysaggart More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballysaggart More was added to OpenStreetMap on 20 Sep 2015 by SK53.