Comeraghmountain is in the Electoral Division of Comeragh, in Civil Parish of Kilrossanty, in the Barony of Decies without Drum, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Comeraghmountain is Sliabh an Chomaraigh

Comeraghmountain is on Comeraghmountain.


It is located at 52° 13' 24" N, 7° 33' 25" W.


Comeraghmountain has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 204th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 5th largest townland


Comeraghmountain borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Comeraghmountain.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Comeraghmountain in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Comeraghmountain was added to OpenStreetMap on 20 Nov 2015 by Teester.