Ballybeg is in the Electoral Division of Collinstown, in Civil Parish of Faughalstown, in the Barony of Fore, in the County of Westmeath

Ballybeg is on Ballybeg.


It is located at 53° 38' 15" N, 7° 14' 15" W.


Ballybeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 32820th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Westmeath, it is the 717th largest townland


Ballybeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Oct 2014 by brianboru.