Deerpark is in the Electoral Division of Kinturk, in Civil Parish of Rathgarve, in the Barony of Fore, in the County of Westmeath

Deerpark is on Deerpark.


It is located at 53° 39' 36" N, 7° 16' 34" W.


Deerpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 30498th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Westmeath, it is the 675th largest townland


Deerpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deerpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deerpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deerpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Nov 2014 by brianboru.