Loughpark is in the Electoral Division of Kinturk, in Civil Parish of St Feighin's, in the Barony of Fore, in the County of Westmeath

Loughpark is on Logainm.ie: Loughpark.


It is located at 53° 40' 1" N, 7° 16' 1" W.


Loughpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 39504th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Westmeath, it is the 854th largest townland


Loughpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Loughpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Loughpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Loughpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Oct 2014 by brianboru.