Derrydooan Lower is in the Electoral Division of Rathowen, in Civil Parish of Rathaspick, in the Barony of Moygoish, in the County of Westmeath

The Irish name for Derrydooan Lower is Doire Dhubháin Íochtarach

Derrydooan Lower is on Derrydooan Lower.


It is located at 53° 39' 53" N, 7° 33' 27" W.


Derrydooan Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 14083rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Westmeath, it is the 320th largest townland


Derrydooan Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrydooan Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrydooan Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrydooan Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Nov 2014 by brianboru.