Derrydooan Middle is in the Electoral Division of Rathowen, in Civil Parish of Rathaspick, in the Barony of Moygoish, in the County of Westmeath

The Irish name for Derrydooan Middle is Doire Dhubháin Láir

Derrydooan Middle is on Derrydooan Middle.


It is located at 53° 39' 20" N, 7° 33' 45" W.


Derrydooan Middle has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 24180th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Westmeath, it is the 534th largest townland


Derrydooan Middle borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrydooan Middle.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrydooan Middle in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrydooan Middle was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Nov 2014 by brianboru.