Ballykilmurray Lower is in the Electoral Division of Rathdangan, in Civil Parish of Kiltegan, in the Barony of Upper Talbotstown, in the County of Wicklow

The Irish name for Ballykilmurray Lower is Baile Mhic Giolla Mhuire Íochtarach

The English name for Ballykilmurray Lower is Ballykilmurry Lower

Ballykilmurray Lower is on Ballykilmurray Lower.


It is located at 52° 53' 39" N, 6° 31' 56" W.


Ballykilmurray Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 16996th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wicklow, it is the 343rd largest townland


Ballykilmurray Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballykilmurray Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballykilmurray Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballykilmurray Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Jan 2015 by Dafo43.