Fallarees Commons is in the Electoral Division of Ballymore Eustace, in Civil Parish of Ballymore Eustace, in the Barony of South Naas, in the County of Kildare

The Irish name for Fallarees Commons is Faill an Fhraoigh

Fallarees Commons is on Logainm.ie: Fallarees Commons.


It is located at 53° 7' 41" N, 6° 34' 31" W.


Fallarees Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60381st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kildare, it is the 1199th largest townland


Fallarees Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Fallarees Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Fallarees Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Fallarees Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Nov 2015 by Teester.