Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of South Naas.

South Naas is in Co. Kildare

South Naas is on South Naas.


It is located at 53° 8' 21" N, 6° 39' 31" W.


South Naas has an area of 111.4 km² / 27,520.3 acres / 43.0 square miles

Civil Parishes

There are 7 civil parishes in South Naas.


There are 90 townlands that we know about in South Naas. This represents 100% of all the area in South Naas.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Jan 2016 by jmkie.