Wheatfield Lower is in the Electoral Division of Donaghcumper, in Civil Parish of Castledillon, in the Barony of South Salt, in the County of Kildare

Wheatfield Lower is on Logainm.ie: Wheatfield Lower.


It is located at 53° 18' 12" N, 6° 34' 34" W.


Wheatfield Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 34271st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Kildare, it is the 768th largest townland


Wheatfield Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Wheatfield Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Wheatfield Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Wheatfield Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 25 Feb 2015 by Dafo43.