Crowhill is in the Electoral Division of Aghagower North, in Civil Parish of Aghagower, in the Barony of Burrishoole, in the County of Mayo

The Irish name for Crowhill is Cnoc an Phréacháin

Crowhill is on Crowhill.


It is located at 53° 46' 12" N, 9° 29' 18" W.


Crowhill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 58582nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 3167th largest townland


Crowhill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Crowhill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Crowhill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Crowhill was added to OpenStreetMap on 19 Apr 2016 by NoelB.