We don't know what Electoral Division Commons is in. Commons is in the Civil Parish of Kilmoremoy. Commons is in the Barony of Tirawley. Commons is in Co. Mayo

The Irish name for Commons is An Coimín

Commons is on Logainm.ie: Commons.


It is located at 54° 6' 12" N, 9° 10' 2" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 53674th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Mayo, it is the 2893rd largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 May 2015 by kdric.