Honeymount is in the Electoral Division of Bourney West, in Civil Parish of Rathnaveoge, in the Barony of Ikerrin, in the County of Tipperary

The Irish name for Honeymount is Gort na Croise

Honeymount is on Logainm.ie: Honeymount.


It is located at 52° 53' 30" N, 7° 53' 22" W.


Honeymount has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 25073rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 1315th largest townland


Honeymount borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Honeymount.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Honeymount in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Honeymount was added to OpenStreetMap on 3 Jul 2015 by Teester.