Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of Ballinacor South.

Ballinacor South is in Co. Wicklow

Ballinacor South is on Ballinacor South.


It is located at 52° 52' 49" N, 6° 24' 25" W.


Ballinacor South has an area of 315.5 km² / 77,972.8 acres / 121.8 square miles

Civil Parishes

There are 9 civil parishes in Ballinacor South.


There are 156 townlands that we know about in Ballinacor South. This represents 100% of all the area in Ballinacor South.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Feb 2015 by Dafo43.